Travel alone to feel mother nature beauty !!

in #trek6 years ago

20171022_130549.jpg
what I can say about the mighty Himalayas, you must have to visit once in life. it takes 3 hours to climb up but when I reached up I was relaxed no fatigue was there in my body, its a power of beauty which gives me relaxed vibes and I sat there for 1 hour alone and start meditating, my experience was superb and I really want to visit place like this again and again. experience of that place you not express with a word you can only feel it.
SAME LIKE IN OUR LIFE WE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED FROM OUR LIFE BECAUSE OF FAILURES BUT WHEN YOU STRUGGLE HARD AND NEVER GIVE UP AND YOU WILL SUCCEED AND NO BAD PAST MEMORIES WAS THERE BECAUSE AT THAT TIME YOU ARE SO POSITIVE AND OLD PAST MEMORY OF YOUR FAILURES CONVERT INTO HARD WORK STRUGGLE AND THAT STRUGGLE MAKE A WAY FOR SUCCESS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79