Tree Tuesday and a Beatiful Sunset

Hi everyone!

On my way home from my yoga classes yesterday, we were lucky enough to see this beautiful sunset.

We drove past a field, and on the side of the road were these beautiful flowers, and a little bare tree.

I felt like this tree however deserved it's own post, so I will upload the pictures of the flowers in a bit.

Have a very happy Tree Tuesday!

image

Namaste

Sort:  

This is so cool😱... I like the dark blue clouds and the bit of light shining through it

Nice photo of this special tree! Good capture!
I need to learn yoga too! Need some flexibility in my body! I have been sitting too long!

Cheers.

Haha thank you so much @kaminchan! Maybe sometime soon I'll do another yoga post. I have a few, but they were so long ago, maybe you have inspired me t do another one :D

Absolutely breathtaking!!

Thank you so much!

This would be so calming to see after a nice yoga session! Thank you for sharing :).

Yes it was lovely! Thanks so much for your comment! :)

Wow! What an amazing view. I wish i can see this personaly :) i hope you have fun in your yoga class. :)

Thank you! It was in such a simple place, but it was wonderful! Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52