You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday // Taking A Walk On New Year’s Day 2019 // Blessings to My Steemit Fam!!

I am so glad you were able to go on a first day walk. We had planned one, but were not able to do so with me being in the hospital. Thank you so much for sharing this so I was able to do a first day walk of a sort.

Thank you so much.
Ren

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey X! So sorry to hear you are in the hospital I got a glimpse of you making videos so I had no idea. I hope you are okay now .. happy new year 🎊

Thank you. I went in New Years Eve and came home on the second. I am determined not to let this get in the way. People have to decide to allow a situation to define them or then define the situation. I prefer the later.

It means so much that you watch my videos. I just adore you and appreciate all that you are doing.

Hugs and thanks again.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44