You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and the Break of Dawn

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Respect for your push to get out in the dark to run but with the reward of the first glimpse of the morning sun bringing us a new day makes it pretty tempting to me. Running by waterfall sounds so beautiful. Photos please.

Sort:  

Well, honesty, it's not too much of a push to get out because it is absolutely incredibly beautiful once you make a habit of it. The reward is totally worth it! When you see that some bursting through the trees, you too would make a habit of it. I'll have to catch the waterfall when I go buy it next. It really is beautiful I do actually like using the battlefield, because it has a million trails and I take a different alone all the time.

I want to thank you for the always generous up vote and the kind words that you leave behind. Thank you so much and just know that you are appreciated.

!tip

My thoughts about voting, so far anyway, are 100% for quality, family or to make a point. You post quality and I trust and upvote your resteems I only have about 10 people who check out my post so I have this ability at the moment. Looking forward to tomorrows entry.

Oh yes! When it starts getting bigger and you have a little account like mine, each vote has to be carefully thought out or I run out of money for both loading and tipping. Oh life!

I'll follow your lead as you seem to handle it all every day.

I'll follow your lead
As you seem to handle it
All every day.

                 - willowwisp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday And The Break Of Dawn Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44