You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Anyone for a Game of Conkers?

in #treetuesday7 years ago

More interesting information from you! I had no idea about that game "Conkers"and that chestnuts looked that way in the shell. Our games were so much fun back in the good 'ole days. : )

Sort:  

I agree whatisnew. I think kids had a lot more fun with simple games, using imagination and just running around outdoors. Thanks for stopping by. I've been busy with a new job, but hope to get some new posts up later this week.

I was wondering what happened to you. I have been checking your blog to see your posts every day and I am happy that nothing serious happened to you. Best wishes for you and your new job and I will be looking forward to your posts. : )

Thank you whatisnew. I'm going to try and post more regularly if I can, and at least comment and upvote too. Thanks so much for the good wishes - they mean a lot : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50