You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TreeTuesday (The trees are always)

in #treetuesday7 years ago

@jlufer I like how you always bring trees. Your love for nature Shows because of that. Great idea combining trees with family trees and presenting here.. Though I could not relate to Orange in the photos, the photos are lovely. I like the first one most with the tree and the subject sitting in the center of the frame. Very nice composition. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my blogs when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Thanks.

Sort:  

I am very happy to know that it was your pleasure dear friend @ vm2904, thank you very much for marking the error, I have already corrected it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63