Tree Tuseday#Peacock on Tree 🌲🌲

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends...!
This is my entry for the #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos. So i hope will be like my blog.
_20180920_122711.jpg

CM151116-153611003.jpg

CM151116-153546001.jpg

CM151116-153558002.jpg

CM151116-153900001.jpg

Thank you so much for watching. If you like my blog please don't forget to give. me upvote and follow .

Sort:  

What's up @vijayb,
Your post "Tree Tuseday#Peacock on Tree 🌲🌲" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃😝🙃
I've done this for following me..


😄😄😄 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed😄😻😄

Thanks for support...!

Very beautiful peacock sir

Thank you very much friend....! @mrunalini.

Very nice peacock.

Thank you very much friend....! @joinklkumre

Thank you for your comment on a post. I will resteem this post as a thank you. Amazing peacock photos. Very nice.

Thanks for support...!

You are most welcome.

Congratulations @vijayb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for support...!

This is probably a white peacock?

Thank you very much friend....! @setik-001

i like your blog :) check my new post and let me know what you think :)

Thank you very much friend....! @marta. malina
You're beautiful wall and photography so nice...

You have some nice silhouettes of the bird there... Is that a peacock?

Yes it's peacock, Thanks for visit..! @ackhoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00