treetuesday, a weard one :)@shadalene

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
This is what i thought a rear example of a tree, i came across it, wen I was walking in the Ardennen, Belgium , and honestly I was walking for one hour, and thought , I need to sit down for a bit, and look , the perfect natural chair :)

I felt the energy of the tree wen i sat down, and had a bit of meditation and after a while I was fresh again to walk on.

I hope you have a great day :)

Sort:  

Hello! If you'd like to enter the TreesTuesday Nature Photo Contest, please check out this blog and submit the photo in the comments section. Thank you! https://steemit.com/naturephotocontest/@shadalene/mountains-photo-gallery-1-mountainsmonday-winners-trees-tuesday-contest-open

I love weird trees!

Me too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53