Sort:  

That's exactly what I was looking for! Love your hand made sign by the way, especially the purple!

Thank you! :) you made my day :)

The purple is my personal touch ;), glad you love it!

this story gets weird lol! I think you would get along without problems.
Purple, lol :-) being one of Veerles best friends, I can tell you, you totally made her day!

hahaha yep!

and wood, and soft voices and the love for weird things :-) your colour schemes fit nicely :-)

Yes all true , but,... weird things ? :) that makes you weird my dear :)

grains of sand, glass, walls weird I mean schatteke ! I never had it in my mind to take pictures of sand and walls, but you have it naturally lol

Yes schatteke, i walk whit my eyes open and potential art to paint , it's a good thing you do it too now :)

I just love macro everything, you know. And my art lays more in physical expression. As far as that is art :-)

It is art ! everything that comes from inside , and made into a patterns of colors and shapes is art :), Kunst met een grote K :)

you did not check your discord I asked you for coffee?

yes i answer that one ;)

Now it appeared! discord of track?

Probably because it’s there from 10this morning 😘

no it came through when i went to look for it the second time, it is running behind, missed the message from futuremind too.

yes that's possible, i didn't see you online ;)

awesome artwork..good to have this

Yes I really like it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37