Tree Tuesday - the old guy made me do it!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tree Tuesday - the old guy made me do it!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pretty good pictures though

Aww, thanks so much, @rrrubenmoens!

Very nice shots. See keeping them payed off! Heres a little upvote for you being a good sport! Followed :)

Wow! Thank you kindly, sir. Much appreciated on al counts!

Oh!! Haha! You are such a spoiled good sport, Traci! I am so glad to see you participating and showing off some quality trees there!

I really like the one growing right out of the granite! My kind of tree! I'll do it my way!

HEY! I resemble that! Much appreciated, Denise!

If those trees could talk, right? 😊

Yes!!! :) We'll have to meet up everyday someday soonish! ;)

Lovely pics - i can smell the summer in them! Taking these to my wall

Thank you so much, @dutchess! It's one of the reasons I chose these 3 shots, given my yard is currently buried in snow. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62