Tree Tuesday | artificial plant in singapore

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Image

I'm not an expert, so the names of these trees are not known to me.but am sure you know

Do you know them please tell me in comment

I took them in the singapore so maybe their origin is singapore . Just guessing

These photos were taken by me using a Sony DSC-h3 camera at the home in singapore

Have a nice day, everyone.

Sort:  

It's a cheap plastic palm tree.....joker.

That is not a photo taken by you!
This is what google came up with;
https://www.singaporeflorist.com.sg/product.php?TYPE=2&CATID=76_101&PID=2888
So the actual name is plastic!

Actually it should look like a mexican fan palm (Washingtonia robusta)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11