You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TreeTuesday + WednesdayWalk (2 in 1)

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Great idea to combine the two challenges 👍😎

At the station where I park my car I learned the lesson nit to park my car under one tree there let’s say the birds decorated my car well 😂

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

@tattoodjay .:.. yes! i find this idea brilliant, too ( love to combine 2 challenges, or even 3). birds-decorated car? hmmmm............. i dont know, man. not convinced !

I was trying to word it nicely, the birds doing there business and dropping down on the car lOL

LOL... Decorating the cars... Yup... It's a more artistic way of saying it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I should have just called it what it is 🦅 💩

I love combining challenges together... I used to have a series called "Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit!". Taking part in challenges is one of the thing I love here! It's just awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62