Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! I absolutely love tree Tuesday and everywhere I go I look for a tree to photograph. It's something easy that I can do and I love posting eclectic trees here and there.

The family tree has been an interesting piece to work on and we have found more than we want to know about the family at times! But, all in all has been a fun project for the girls and I! You don't have to be crack that whip! I'm working as fast as I can! LOL

You better get up early tomorrow because I'm feeling of Wednesday walk coming on! Have a great night!

!tip

I am up early and on the train 🚞 😎

I to am always looking out for trees on my walks and ones with character I always have but extra motivated now with Tree Tuesday
😂 I know you will be working on the family tree I do love that idea

Oh, I am all ready for the day! Let's go!!! :)I already see things of interest. It is going to be a great day!

It is such a nice day out a pity i have meetings from 8 Am pretty much straight though till 3PM, but it stil a good day :)

Do well and listen up! Sit up straight and smile. It will make them wonder what you're thinking

Ohh I did so far I haven’t fallen asleep or yawned yet looking deep in thought while typing this reply how do they know it’s not work related lol

I swear to God they know! Every time I text something or write something that is not work-related I get the big eyeball!

I know that feeling happens to me as well

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday And The Break Of Dawn Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44