Sort:  

Gasp!!!! It was 10:05!! You should be gone by now!!! Don't make me !tip you again! I mean it!

TRUCE!!!

I know and I am about to call it a night but I think the rules of a truce dictate that one cannot send a !tip while calling a truce so...

You are the biggest cheater on earth. Hahaha! OMG... I will give it to you. I can no longer fight it.

LOL Goodnight!

Calling me a cheater now that’s a rough way to start the day 😂
Have a great day

Yes!

I should have waited till at least 7 a.m. . Maybe next time!

LOL and besides I am not really a cheater, that would imply I break rules, I just creatively interpret the rules or see them as guidelines :)

Oh, that is true! You are so creative, you are scary! LOL

I just saw my very first ad on this comment here. Oh, yes! Time to switch to busy! Or perhaps it is best to support steemit and put up with the ads?

LOL not to scary I hope
Yeah I saw the ads last night and at first my ad blocker wasn’t working LOL
I use steemit when visiting posts from discord Steempeak for doing replies such as now and busy for posting giving them all some use LOL

NOw I call TRUCE!!! and good night

Do you see me sticking my tongue out at you? Because I am. ;)

Goodnight!

Ohh yes I see you 😝

Hehe! I should haxe known! You are everywhere and see everything! Even the things that you shouldn't!

Who Me, LOL I try to pretend I didn’t see the things I shouldn’t for the most part

Well, see here! It is going to be a beautiful day and 70's this weekend! So make sure you see some of that and make the very best of it!

I do think that we have wandered over the spring hump.

Although, as an aside, one of my friends said it snowed!!!! in North Carolina yesterday! Hello?? That is south of here and I just hope that doesn't travel up! It also went away after an hour because it was too warm.

Ha!

70s for you Saturday is looking like the best day for us 65 and cloudy Sunday is forecast for rain, but the forecasts I never trust so I hope you are right and we get sunny at 70s :) there was a chance of snow for Friday for us in yesterdays forecast but now its not showing so I hope not time for winter to pack up and move on

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Eduardo Kobra Murals - Ellis Part 2 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Play Me A Symphony Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks tipi and &dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48