Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by @tattoodjay, I'm lucky enough to have grown up next to this park.
All I had to do was walk out the front door and walk 20 feet or jump over the fence in the back and I was in the park.
IMG_0143 (2).JPG
If I panned to the right on this shot you would see the duck pond exit road a fence and my Mom's house. This fountain is 20 feet off the front yard.

Thats cool it is so close, :)

Yeah I loved living there.
Never going to sell that house. lol
Going to head about 30 min south of Eureka in the next week or so and shoot in Richardson's Grove. Its in the Six Rivers National Forest and full of ancient growth redwoods. The trees in Sequoia Park here are... small in comparison to the trees in the grove, plus the rivers running through.

I can understand why you would never sell the house, and I look forward to seeing your visit to the grove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14