You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday on a Monochrome Monday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

As always such gorgeous photos and I totally agree diversity and difference is what makes this world so interesting

And indeed we should celebrate life every single day an uncle of mine used to say Life everyday as iif it is your last and I have taken that on board :0

Have a great day

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for always stopping by and leaving such thoughtful and kind words. (where DO you get the time from! I struggle to keep up!) It really is an interesting world and I am so happy that I had the opportunity to see so much of it. I have to admit, every day that I am vertical, I celebrate another day, another day.

As always, have a great day! And thank you for the !tip

Multi tasking is a big part of it, I am running a report on MY computer at the moment that is taking a while so quickly doing some comments as I wat for it to finish LOL
Yes I think those of us that have bene fortunate to travel a lot and see the good and not so good places around the world gives us a much wider appreciation of things

You to have a good day and most welcome for the !tip :)

Lately, my multitasking skills have become terrible. My brain is working faster than my hands can and they don't seem to want to work together, slowing me down to a snail's pace.

I do feel fortunate and never take it for granted.

You have yet another great day!

I hope things settle for you and you can get back into multitasking soon
I do understand what your saying about your hand working faster than your hands, that happens to me all the time, that's what happens with my typing and hence why I do so many typos, I sweat at work I spend more time going back and fixing typos in a document than I do actually producing the document

Yes today was a good day I hope yours is as well

I sure hope it gets better! It is making me fall so behind! Yikes!

I sure hope it gets
Better! It is making me
Fall so behind! Yikes!

                 - dswigle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: First Street Art Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So With A Liittle Coloring Of My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks Kindly @dswigle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67