You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staghorn Sumac Trees

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Beautiful trees with bright green leaves and amazing red berry clusters! I would love to try the "lemon flavored drink", it would be yummy, right?

I also like the red leaves in the last photo, very beautiful, too.

You took great photos of them. ;)

Sort:  

I read in my research that the drink is like Lemonade. Thanks for your kinds words as always sis. : )

So sorry it took me so long to reply. I have not been well since October 29th. Vertigo, migraines and vision problems. I think it is all due to the cold, windy weather. We also had our first snow and freezing rain during that time. It was way too early for that here.

You're welcome! ;)

Oh! I'm so sorry to hear that you have not been well since October 29th. Hope you get well soon! Please take good care of yourself and always stay warmed, my dear sis!

Thanks, my dear sis! I am doing much better now and trying my best to stay warm.

I'm happy to hear that.... Stay strong and have good health! I'm with you, my dear sis! ;)

Thank you sis! You are such a sweetheart! : )

You're welcome! You are my sweetheart, too! ;)

Thank you sis! You are such a sweetheart! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51