You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly a Wednesday Walk on a Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

woop woop a tree-dare?? now thats how you should play it ;)
cheeses, looks like you walked for ages O.o i do get the starting -survivela of the fittest', i died half way throw buy juust looking at them awsome montains ;)
& Woohoo hii sweetness, superb post :D

Sort:  

A tree dare!!!!

You got it! I did walk forever and ever and still wanted to keep going. Who wants to waste all that beauty? Maine is another beautiful State here, no matter which part you are in, the mountains of the coast of the Atlantic, rocky and littered with lighthouses, it has stunning scenery.

Thank you for stopping by and enjoying the view! As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

woohooo now the Q is; did the treeee or you win ;)
Now that is the bestest of walks, when you just cant leave it be ;) LOL woohooo :D
Can i ask, did you get blisters??? i mean warm and the massive distance, my feet would have died 4 times over LOL :P
I wished to see a more detailed post about the lighthouse!! i soo like them , i cant fidn many here ....
It was alll my pleasure hun, i always get happy reading your posts :) xo

I will have to hunt and gather some photos. I have the smaller of the two, but, there are so much better ones than the one I have available. Good thought! I love them and the one I usually go to for the view isn't all that remarkable. :)

But, we have so many here that are! Thanks for the idea! xo

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80