TreeTuesday Photography "Flowering Trees at Sunscapes"

in #treetuesday5 years ago

IMG_9523(1).jpg

I only have a few flowering trees to enjoy in my yard every Spring, and here are a few photos of them all.

Pink Dogwood


IMG_9509(1).jpg

Bradford Pear


IMG_9389(1).jpg

IMG_1821.jpg

Star Magnolia


IMGP3315(1).jpg

IMGP3311.JPG

Kousa Dogwood


treetuesday photography kousa dogwood.jpg

I hope you enjoyed seeing my Spring flowering trees throughout my yard. The last one to flower is the Kousa Dogwood that is just getting it's blossoms now. Have a wonderful day everyone.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for creating this wonderful #treetuesday challenge.





Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers!! I would love to have all of these in my garden!! Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too funny! I am glad you like the flowering trees in my yard. They are beautiful in bloom.

You have a beautiful garden😍

Thank you dear, I do love my yard. It took me many years to get it that way and I still change it up a bit.

I know you love it and love your plants a lot, it should be great to walk around your garden

I love the flowers that bloom on trees, they are always the most beautiful things. I suppose, in part, because they only bloom once a year for a brief time.

I agree, I think the spring flowers on the tree-scape are a sight to behold. It makes the landscape so beautiful and often more peaceful looking.

gorgeous pink dogwood!

Thank you, gardenlady, I do love the flowering dogwoods.

My God you may not have many flowering trees in your yard but by God they are the most stunning and pretties flower ones you have especially that Bradford Pear tree never seen one like that before just awesome :)

That is so nice to say, I do love that flower, up close it is stunning with its contrasting colors.

You do honestly have the best flower trees i have seen :)

WOW...WOW...I have never seen so many beautiful flower trees in one persons yard i really love the Bradford Pear flower tree i am jealous !!

Awh, thank you. I do enjoy them when they are flowering, so pretty all of them.

They really are pretty nice to wake up to when they are in full bloom !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77