TreeTuesday A Misty Moss Laden Tree on a Panama Mountaintop

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Enter into this tree atop a Panama mountain and feel the #magicalmoments as the misty clouds begin to roll in. It is the beginning of the rainy season and you never know what to expect on top of a mountain. The views were limited due to the clouds but the feeling of floating along with them was a unique experience.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for creating this wonderful challenge for all of us to enjoy. I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

nice photo..
good job..

very beautiful pal. I really enjoy,
my friend have a new post.

another beautiful entry...thanks @sunscape ,upped

Thank you very much for your support

Awesome photo my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you @amirphotography for the re-steem and support

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85