Tree Tuesday in Jamaica "Palms"

in #treetuesday6 years ago

treetuesday palmtree photography travel jamaica.jpg

Here is another lovely palm tree at the resort in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. I just love the gardens here, the foliage and trees are so nice.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for creating this wonderful #treetuesday challenge. Photo taken with I Phone 7 Plus

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

This picture reminds me of my home in Florida so much! I wish we had palm trees here in NY.

Oh me too, I love the palm trees, I would plant so many if they would survive the winter.

very beautiful, Jamaica is well known for its exuberant vegetation. great picture @sunscape

I so love the plants and trees there, so different than what NY has.

Good picture.Jamaica is a great place. Thanks for sharing all your pictures with us

You are welcome, thanks for loving on my posts Denisse

it's a great photo and it's perfect

This photo reminds me of the times I spent in Africa and Asia. Well done my friend.

The tropical trees are so unique, just love them @ginga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61