A tree hut in Ullsfjord.

in #treetuesday6 years ago

3AB938B5-C5BA-4CE6-AD46-D3DA5012B2C0.jpeg

My uncle made this tree hut to his grandsons. I remember how great it was when I was little to play in a tree hut, but not as great like this though.

EB860171-E3BD-421F-9210-9CF484C5C2CF.jpeg

A different angle. Shot towards the fjord.

A6C21B76-AF6F-4B07-8972-A237AD835007.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Haha i also remember how blissful it used to be playing on the trees, though i never had a chance to enter a treehouse, it would have been much more fun

Glad you shared this, brings back childhood memories

I had a penthouse built up high off the ground when I was much more younger all because I wanted a treehouse feeling. It had legstands of iron 😁

The tree house is so nice. See the skies...so beautiful too. Looks like Norway has a good and people friendly weather. I am sure the children’s excitement will know no bound whenever in the treehouse. That was the case for me.
Great photography my friend.

Looks really cool by the way ;)

Getting there would sure be fun.

This is awesome
Your uncle is handy and creative I must say
I imagine how the grandsons feels about this
They’d definitely talk about their grandpa as a hero in school and for sure boast about the tree house at school
Nice pictures man.

Wow the tree house looks really amazing never seen it in real but that is awesome :D

I can imagine how much fun it was😁

Wow!!! This Looks amazing, your uncle is pretty good in making such things

Its a beautiful entry..thanks for this too @solbadans

Directly i have never seen a tree hut as i'm always curious about it. But today your memorable tree hut really impressed me. I think it's a very interesting place to play in childhood like you. Thanks a lot sir @solbadans for sharing your memorable tree hut with us. I also appreciate your wonderful photography.

Hey, @solbadans your teetuesday post is wonderful and this tree house is amazing.thanks for share this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76