Sort:  

Ha, no I am not that brave. Being so close to a well traveled road makes me wonder how anything that grows there is safe to eat. And what about insecticides? I got really sick from wild herbs once and I will never, ever do that again.

So sorry for this late reply @simonjay. I have not been well since Oct. 29th. Vertigo, migraines and vision problems.

That is a good point and not worth the risks I was just curious lol, dont worry about the late reply I struggle to keep up these days which is also why less posts seem to come out, sorry to hear you are not well I hope for a recovery soon have you managed to see a doctor @whatisnew?

Thanks @simonjay. I am doing much better now. I have suffered with these problems for many, many years and have been through many different kinds of physical therapy and I even went through a series of injections in my head. Never again! I do get 3 day migraines about every 2-3 weeks but I don't get vertigo very often, thank goodness. I think this last vertigo attack was due to the drastic weather change. Lots of cold, windy, rainy days here. Thanks again for your concern. : )

Happy to hear your feeling better now @whatisnew wow injections to the head yes that doesn't sound very uncomfortable. My grandma also used to suffer with with many headaches, seems the brain itself is indeed a area of pain for many, I get these weird but very painful ones sometimes where nothing else will fix it except going to sleep for a few hours, for some reason I haven't had one now since early this year. I know what you mean the weather change can sometimes really effect our bodies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51