Tree Tuesday - Runyon Canyon Beauties (Hollywood, CA)

When you enter Runyon Canyon from the gate on Fuller Avenue in Hollywood, one of the first thing you see are these three incredible, welcoming trees.

IMG_6751.JPG

Sorry, I was too impatient to wait for the dog to finish his business before taking the photo. I had a hike to go do! I came here on Sunday when it was warm and close to 70 degrees. I'm glad I did this because it's not even cracking 60 degrees this week. I know, poor us, right? :)

Thanks to @old-guy-photos for initiating #treetuesday!

!steemitworldmap 34.0928 lat -118.3287 long Hollywood California d3scr

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=schmidthappens
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tree-tuesday-runyon-canyon-beauties-hollywood-ca


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This great photography i like it and wonderful travel thanks for sharing this natural..Best of luck.m

Great shot,and it's a slice of life the way it is. Was about to post a palm tree or two, but changed my mind. LOL

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The dog doing his business in the middle of the photo really might be the best part though :p.

Love those palms. We never see them here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49