You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday or The Twilight Zone comes to Naples

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

It was daytime, a huge black cloud dropped down behind the palm trees! I've never seen anything quite like it - at least not since i started carrying a camera everywhere. The busy busy is on purpose haha! I'm trying to destroy the single object focus. Quite lofty artsy lol

Thank you!

Sort:  

Aw how cool it must have been to see😀👍🏻😊
I love when you can have your camera with you😉😜 i keep myn in the car and double back lol
Ha ha you sure got busy alright😂 i am a huge fan of minimalistic thow 😉

It was getting closer and closer and the wind started howling so i was hurrying back to my car before it started raining... it went by me just to the side and there was light sprinkles of rain flying around. it was great : )

I like minimalism a lot too! Haven't been doing it much though

woow soo COOL :D i want a invite to that kind of shooows, remember -bring DA Dragon
I think, we all should do both mini and multy, as both have their specific charm :) :D

I took some minimal-ish shots today! : )

I would have been fun if you were there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54