Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

IMG_3972.jpg

Some phone shots of one of my favorite parking places in Naples. A great place to just sit and look out or go for a walk from.

IMG_3974.jpg

#treetuesday By @old-guy-photos

IMG_3969.jpg

It's nice and quiet now that summer is over

IMG_3970.jpg

who's that guy? ; )

IMG_3971.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
5

Thank you always ;)

Looking forward.... looking back.

Love the reflections.

Hi! Thank you :)

Hehehe! I see you! :)

Great #TreeTuesday shots and yes! Naples looks like a place I would like to sit down and watch the traffic in the harbor as it slides by. So peaceful.

I really like the reflective shots in the windows. I always feel clever when I do that. :) Hi, Ross!! You have a great night!

!tip .20

Haha! Thank you so much. The window shots do feel pretty clever :)

This is probably one of the quieter and nicest places you can actually sit in your car and just relax. there's so few places like that that here. I really need to get to somewhere less crowded it's not fun anymore :)

My best friend when i was 6 years old lived 100 yards from here and the marina was very new then. There was a big vacant space next to this lot and we played here and on the docks all the time. His parents were the nicest people and it was super weird for me because i didn't have that kind of father. The memories are not so easy for me.

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much!

I love it when people add in a creative selfie!!! Great job!

Thank you! I Take thousands of photos and hardly ever remember to take any of me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50