TreeTuesday - Bare trees are still beautiful

in #treetuesday7 years ago

While still waiting for winter to really come by in Bucharest, I enjoyed taking these pics of the bare trees against the clear, blue sky.

IMG_0504.JPG

IMG_2623.JPG

IMG_3311.JPG

IMG_8574.JPG

IMG_9376.JPG

All photos taken with my Iphone SE.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

@raluca I really enjoy your beautiful photographs. What upsets me as a Human is the Spraying of our Skies. That to me is so Wrong and Evil........

Thank you for your words @stokjockey. I share your feelings, I noticed them too and was wondering if they were normal, regular traces from the planes or chemtrails...

It has been very beautiful, the image of the tree enhances the natural beauty, without the trees, we could not survive, because of the trees, we get oxygen

Such a hilarious natural beauty Scene. Also visit your blog & found some amazing information. Thanks for this wonderfull post.

nice :D follow you great blog thanks... and vote you :)

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44