You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesdays! Backwoods Bushcraft Camp w. Hammock Setup. Or Off Grid / Self Reliance / Camping if you like those terms better.

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Yes I love being out in nature!

I kinda live like in many ways year round. I played the didg around a camp fire the other night and posted about it. thought of you!

Blessings Brother~*~

Sort:  

I do like your life man.

TY for thinking of me.

Hopefully it was pleasant LOL

esp. during the didgi time.

Yes I am quite grateful for my life also and continually improving it!

Yes had to think of my Steemit Campfire friend! Shared some nice vibes with ya!

SteemOn Bud!

Thanks man.

-- it is appreciated.

Your Welcome~

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66