Sort:  

Girl! A year since you've been to the beach? You better get in that car and head east! I am off to the beach just for a couple of days this weekend. Although now that I look at the weather, I'll probably be sorry. 100 degrees at the beach is not exactly found what I was looking for. How can you spell I'll be like shake and bake out there!

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving those always wonderful words behind.

!tip

Haha, oh yeah, I don't do the beach in the height of summer. At least not anywhere down here! But my girlfriends are toying with a quick weekend trip in the fall, so fingers crossed we finally make it happen!

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Today'S Forecast: Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47