You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Seasonal Show

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I love the seasonal concept, brilliant idea Denise :) The spring shot is just breathtaking. I was really having fun in the past couple of days while compiling my very first entry to the TreeTuesday photo challenge. I will definitely be a regular participant. I love trees!

Sort:  

Oh, that means that you put an entry in and I'm going to have to check it out! It is a fun kind of entry and I think that you would probably like the monochrome Monday too. There an easy way to enter into the mainstream posting, especially because you are so specialized. Of course yours is very special. Always.

Thank you for your support and for taking the time to come over and comment

!tip

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sees Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55