Tree Tuesday ~ What characters!!!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Each tree has their own character, but these trees, photographed on historical lands, seemed to be very knowing to me!

These trees were so large, I could only photograph them in sections!

@onetree

Sort:  

Very nice old tree! I think they can walk when people are not looking!
They have some kind of magic too!

There were many trees in that area, those two stood out! They would have to walk very sneakily as there is a bed & breakfast on the premises now.

I think your right about that...lol :)))

Wow good shoot. The trees are looking deference.

What is you professional work? @onetree

Yeah I can see that trees are so huge and you have captured them in a very smartly manner. Great job done! I have resteemed this post

Thank you very much.

WOW...a beautiful looking tree a great find :)))

It looks like someone chopped the top off that last tree and it just said, "I don't care. I'll just grow more branches."

That's how a tree shrugs.

Hahahaha, yes! It could even have been what happened!

useful postings. I like your post .. thanks

thank you for sharing because trees are the reasons of our good health,
your posts are very interesting to read like mine,

hope you will visits my blogs as well @onetree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83