All About the Buds - Tree Tuesday!

P1150787.JPG

Welcome My Friends

To Yet Another Tree Tuesday

There are no leaves yet to be found, except a few remainders from the fall.

P1150788.JPG

Some may say it's all about the bass, but this time of year in Michigan it is all about the buds!

P1150790.JPG

Still rainy and cold, like it was yesterday and likely to be again tomorrow. Why am I still in Michigan? Well that is a good question I have been asking myself lately...

P1150806.JPG

Please feel free to put your links down in the comments. I will get to them, it may just take me a while to make the rounds. I should have them all by Friday LOL!

P1150809.JPG

Be sure to support a few of the other folks posting their trees. It is good to see Steem creep up a bit. All we can do is keep posting and supporting each other I wish you all a good week :)

P1150810.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Woo-hoo!

Spring is finally showing its face in the grey dome!

I just love that it has finally shed some of its winter skin. You sure have had your fill of winter this year. Are you sure it is over?

Love the tiny little buds barely peeking out! Happy #TreeTuesday!

Upped and will Resteem later Tip!

Yep we are all trying to think Spring, but Old Man Winter is having none of it :)

Love it. And I love that steem is creeping up! Happy Tree Tuesday everyone

Yes if Steem keeps going, it will be a great Spring!!

Well, at least they do do spring in Michigan. I put in two "do"s on purpose, but that is neither here nor there.

Ha indeed they do do Spring, just a month or two late!

YEAH Spring is by the corner ;) How cool is that. I am so happy for you after all that horrible winter you deserve nice and warm spring :)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Protip: if you want to send tips and upvotes from @tipU you need to make a deposit first.

Those buds are getting ready to burst!
Here's my submission--https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@chriskautzer/tree-tuesday-blossoms

Hi @old-guy-photos!
Wonderful trees photos!
Here's my contribution for treetuesday:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@ginga/treetuesday-initiated-by-old-guy-photos

Have a nice day!

Im happy you took part in Tree Tuesday!

Close-ups reveal the little world around us. Thanks.

Yes they sure do!!

Gorgeous shots, Paul. Oh yes, steem is up and the buds are sprouting. We just need time to see the growth ... here is my contribution to Tree Tuesday:) https://steemit.com/poetry/@prydefoltz/64-of-81-poems-from-the-tao-poetry-and-digital-art-for-tree-tuesday-old-guy-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66