A Few Trees that PleasesteemCreated with Sketch.

TreeP1110662.JPG

Hard to Believe it is TreeTuesday Again!

P1110709.JPG

Hey Friends

Thanks for stopping by for a visit.

This tree is out back and I never noticed the nest before the leaves fell off. Dont know what makes a big nest like that but it is a biggie!

P1110710.JPG

The leaves on my little oak have turned but are hanging on!

P1110711.JPG

This should make a nice Christmas tree LOL!

P1110663.JPG

Ill Make the Rounds and See Your Posts

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

Hi @old-guy-photos, It would really be a wonderful Christmas tree!!! Regarding the nest ... get away from it (it could be a very big bird)

Exactly! I would not want to tangle with it LOL

Nice idea, this is a photo that I took today in the italian part of Switzerland

IMG_20171121_140759_edited1.jpg

WOW! That is so lovely there! Feel free to jump in the #treetueday fun if you remember next week! :)

ok, thank you for the info:-))

a week again !! I did not think of tree tuesday. And i wanted to put my kind of maple on my camera, because it has such a beautiful variation of color. Next time... if it still has leaves :-) Beauty pics Old guy !

Well take the pic today and save it for next week!!!

I read it now so to late but for sure tomorrow. !! You are right :-)

These are pretty! I have a lot of tree -nature photos, I'll have to do this with you! :-) Great idea, Nature is simply amazing. Keep an eye out and tell me what goes in that nest, lol!

Great post @old-guy-photos! I am already practicing what I have learned from you, “how to resize pictures and formatting tips’ now I need to learn how to center a picture. Thank you very much!

Tree Tuesday... Thank you for reminding me! Beautiful pics!!!

Tree Tuesday really did seem to come quickly again. Time flies too fast. That nest does look huge, what kinda birds to you have in your neck of the woods? :P

That would make a nice Christmas tree for sure. We've not gotten a real tree in some years now.

The big nest is Squirrel nest.............all the trees in your photos look like those in our neighborhood including the nests. I was just staring at them today, but I didn't take any photos.I saw small nests too and if I have better camera, I would take photos of them, but they are too high for my basic Canon.

Anyway, wonderful shots my Friend 🍁😊🍁

sooo not just tree, you got a bridy day ;)
PLEASE sound of, when your taking the xmas tree..inside^^ <soooo waiting he he

A nice selection in the 'hood. I love the variety and the varied heights of them. All the new neighborhood have the same trees growing at the same rate.

Boring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47