Tree Tuesday: A Note to Ddschteinn

in #treetuesday6 years ago

A heads-up for @ddschteinn: it seems the American Tree Tossing Disease has spread to The Netherlands:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 33mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/60s

No good will come of this.

Sort:  

Looks to me like a whole lot of good is just beginning. Simply marvey. ( I sent you a thing in S.Chat)

I see no thing in chat.

I think Steemit.chat is now gone?? At least temporarily. I got a message to that effect. So...I was just checking to see if you're OK with me using this photo in a post-continuation post. You know, those not-so-short things I sometimes do ( :
With full credit where credit is due, of course.

Feel free.

Maybe he is tired :)

I think someone went out to party and has drunk too much ... xD
I speak of the tree not of the hahaha photographer

This game me a chuckle! I've been keeping up on all of this tree tossing. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42