You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and the Break of Dawn

This is such a wonderful tree post filled with beautiful pictures! But the one thing that really caught my eye is that fabulous quilt that you and your girls are working on!! Excellent work! It’s coming along beautifully ~ 😊

Written by @crosheille for the @needleworkmonday community.

Sort:  

I actually cannot believe that I did not submit that to needlework Monday or at least tag it! You know I love that tag and that's challenge and I finally get something that I can submit and I sniff my nose at it. Oh my God!

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop in and give me a boost in morale! Love to you and the kids!

!tip

🎁 Hi @needleworkmonday! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Merry Christmas Almost Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44