A day in my garden...steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is my post for #treetuesday which is hosted by @old-guy-photos.

We have had lots of snow this week. Now we are headed for some brutal cold. So many things are closing down tomorrow. I truly don't remember a time when the cold was so bad that it closed this many things. I hope all who are reading this are able to stay warm and safe for the next couple of days.

IMG_20180205_144417001.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my photo.

Sort:  

@nat-expressions I hope you stay in and stay warm, they said in places the temperatures are going to break recorded low temps, I hope you are not one of them. My husband told me he read where they expect it to kill a lot of animals even deer and coyotes and of course small animals, that will be heartbreaking.

Thank you for your kind words. I have never seen so many things close down. That is very sad about the animals. I hope they are able to huddle together and stay warm.

Congratulations @nat-expressions! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

20 degrees on Friday will seem balmy!

And 40 degrees on Saturday will feel like the tropics! :)

This weather is crazy!!!!

It certainly is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47