Sort:  

The stark lines of bare tree in the first image is brilliant

That's what caught my eye. It looks almost like a sculpture.

I think they are dead ... but how beautiful they are, especially the first one! A sculpture.

I thought the same thing. Even in death they look great.

Yes, of course!

There is nothing eternal in this world

That's a good thing otherwise it would get awfully crowded pretty quick.

Are they actually dead?

That's a good question. They look pretty inanimate. 😂

@molometer first picture seem to be really old tree.these photos are worth participating in the contest.All the very best.keep sharing.

Thanks Rohit, I liked them too. The first tree is a couple of 100 years old for sure.

Great entry @molometer. Thanks and all tge best too

Thank you for your comment.

Two different tree types over a 100 miles apart and yet both looking a bit dead.

Well that's not much of a statistic @molometer. There must be hundreds of trees that fit that parameter.

I would be more impressed if you said . . . Whilst our walking, I took these two photographs today . . . 😂 😂 😂

I wasn't looking for causation, correlation or statistics.
Of all the trees I photographed. These stood out...to me.

Thank you Edgar.

Great park in London. There are two different types of trees. I think, both are dead but they are so beautiful, especially the first one!
You've got a lot of natural beautiful photography. I liked it very beautiful. From today I am following your blog and this is my first comment and hopeful supporting me for any issues.

Thank you Sumon, glad you enjoyed this post and do yourself a big favour and read all the help articles you can. You can find them top right of the web page.

Definitely and you are most welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83