Sort:  

Hello Friend! I love nature, the trees, the mountain, very little I have pictures of it, because where I live there is a lot of beach, although the beach is nice, I like the countryside more, I hope to be in a place surrounded by trees and Fresh breeze! here in venezuela there are beautiful places, but I have to have time to visit them and some money because they spend a lot on food and lodging.

Nature is wonderful and beaches can be a great source of inspiration. Good luck @karlin

A proper english village green that one :-) You certainly have a knack for finding some distinguished looking trees Sir ;-)

I'm a bit of a tree lover as you can probably tell. I've seem some amazing trees but nothing as old as these olive trees. Just incredible to think they have lived for over 6,000 years.

To think of all the things those olive trees must have seen in their time. To be standing next to something that has been a stable part of the landscape for countless generations and era's; mind blowing :-)

Those are some great trees, Molometer. Love the shot of you lifting the one. We have a couple mutual steemit friends, Westley Nash and Old-Guy-Photos (Paul). Come check out my blog if you have a moment. I gotten into the old-guy-photo challenge act:)

Thanks for popping in and leaving a comment and upvote. I will check out your blog for sure.

ahaha i liked the picture when you tried to take the tree

It was pretty heavy. You should have seen how hard it was to get it in the fire lol

I've seen Bollywood park looks really good for its tree. I'm definitely interested in going. The shows look amazing. thanks for the nice photography

Bollywood park is amazing. They have dancers just about everywhere dancing. Just like in the movies.

thanks for sharing the info @molometer

beautiful photo photo @molometer I am amazed when you shoulder the big wood

We can move mountains with a big enough lever. ;)

We are not at the flower stage, but the snow has vanished so maybe there is hope. Most likely you are a month or two ahead.

The temperature has dropped again to -1 so these early flowers are pretty hardy. Frost resistant maybe?

Such simple pictures, yet looking beautiful. Sometimes simple things gives immense attraction. After all its nature.

We have an expression in computing. Keep it simple stupid (K.I.S.S.)
The best things in life are usually the simple things.
Nature is magnificent. You just have to be there to record it.

wow, a very large and rare olive tree in the world. Very good post / @ molometer. please vote me too @ anwars.terimakasih.

Thanks for your comment.

I love go green. Good nature @molometer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50