You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Bangkok Buddhist Temple - Sanctuary from the Chaos!

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Nice photos of Thailand @sandstorm ~! Haven't been there myself yet but from the photos it looks like an amazing place to travel. Already following you, upvoted and resteeming your post as my way of steemit support. Come visit my page and welcoming your comments :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for all the support @miss.kat! You are awesome :) Thailand is amazing in so many ways, you would definitely like it if you were to visit. Steem on! Oh yeah, and I love commenting, so I'll be around, you can always remind me from time to time if i forget, OK? ;)

Lol @sandstorm , sounds good same goes I love to chat and connect with people so don't be shy to drop by to say hello! I'll come visit your page too, great way to build the steemit community together! Yes would love to check out Thailand, although probably not til next year or 2 years from now....had a trip recently and thinking of maybe 1 or 2 more trips, but still in the planning stage haha~

That's all good @miss.kat, we are only able to go places when it is viable to do so. The planning stage of a trip is a pretty exciting part of the whole experience, so I hope you pick out a sweet destination! :)

@sandstorm ....lol well have some places in mind for this year but nothing really confirmed at this point...I can be a bit more of last min decision traveler....depending on world event haha~ Definitely agree planning stage is fun....until the week prior and then I start pulling hair how my route should look like...crunch time! Haha~

Last minute is good too @miss.kat, going with the flow can be as exciting as planning it all out. Keep those places on speed dial and let them know you're rolling through and posting it all on Steemit.

Haha...true that @sandstorm! Sometimes I like spontaneous planning because I won't need to stress out until 2-3 days in advance LOL~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59