Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

TREE TUESDAY
I actually do hail from a region in Nigeria with lots of adorable perennial crops typical to lay emphasis on a lovely Tuesday like this is the Palm Tree

A popular story made major folklore which of course I presume to be somewhat true about a Country in Asia that took some quantities of Palm seedlings from Nigeria and today the said nation in Asia can boost of the highest number of Palm Trees and largest producer of Palm derivatives in the world.
Astonishing!!!!

image

There are lots of lovely palm tree species in my region in Nigeria. I do rep the Southeastern region and Igbo tribe to be precise.

image

Aside the conventional palm wine an alcoholic drink derived from the palm tree, innovative ideas have sprout forth great diversified useage of the palm tree.

SOME INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS FROM PALM TREE

image

image

image

The Photographs with innovative products from Palm Trees were culled from my Facebook account
Other Photos were taken with my Tecno P901 Tablet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85