Tree beautiful Tuesday by @old-guy-guy

in #treetuesday6 years ago

0522181416.jpg

Apart from food and shelter that trees provide for wildlife,do you see the beauty they add to our landscape? The presence of chlorophyl that makes the leaves green also beautifies them so well.. I took this tree today and just the rays of the sun is so amazing that l just couldnt take my eyes off.. Those are the suns rays through the leaves. I share this today on #treetuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos. Thanks so much always @old-guy-photos for giving us this to admire nature through th share of these trees on this day.

0522181417a.jpg

0522181416a.jpg

 Photos : LG G5

0522181417.jpg

0522181417b.jpg

PosterMaker-1516131554917.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T16:10:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 284.10/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Trees another name is life.It is only important for shelter but also for oxygen @mcsamm

Thanks for sharing these beautiful tree photo's. I am so glad old guy thought about this tag!

Its been great eapecially having you @debralee always

Wowowo this is a amazing streetphotography..and great post i really suppor you all time...my dear lovely friend @mcsamm

I feel happy always seeing you here

I see the beauty that is so evident in your old picture, frankly I love it.
Have a nice day my boy @mcsamm :)

You are such an amazing steemian..keep growing bigger @iamrifk

I like your post and old tree

Thank you many times

Hermosas imágenes amigo mcsamm, los arboles son un regalo de la naturaleza.

Hey amigo..

I think I know this tree. When we we still in the village, it's leaves would be boiled and the water used in treatment of malaria. Do you know the name of the tree?

I do like the sun ray effect! I often forget trees do give us lumber for our houses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80