You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Waxes Poetic

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Your second picture is my favorite. I really like walking up to tall things and taking upwards shots to show the magnitude of how big something is. I have an electric pole I take a lot of photos of. It has ivy growing all over it but during different seasons the ivy looks different. In the fall it turns bright red. We all have things we gravitate to where we find beauty I guess. :)

It's nice your transplanted plants made it like your grandmother's lilies. Fifteen years after my great grandmother's death my aunt still has some of her plants alive and well after transplanting them. It's nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71