TreeTuesday - Trees Around The Reservoir At Central Park -

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #treetuesday initiated by our dear friend @old-guy-photos.


~Trees Around The Reservoir At Central Park ~

I took this pictures a while ago from now, at the reservoir, at Central Park in Manhattan, New York. The dark wood trees were naked at that time. Now, they are all dressed with their spring gowns. I will come back soon.



F6895AFC-F28D-44DD-A135-8C50205A5368.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!




BCEC4A01-5DBD-4493-9024-78360EE15C90.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻~

6A2C842D-282B-4553-896A-D0E4A16741A0.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

This is a really beautiful photo. I really enjoy watching your photos, dear Maru. Have a wonderful day ♥

Great photo for tree Tuesday. I went to central park once when I was 16 lol

Really I think you should pay another visit soon!!! Thanks for the visit!

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

I like these sticky trees. They look great against the bleak sky background.

Thank you so much for stopping by!!

Great photo, I also really want to visit the central park, especially to manhattan

Beautiful trees and although they are naked, they only fulfill a natural cycle.
Surely they are now adorned.
It is nice to greet you @maruharraca.
Happy afternoon.

Aww! Thank you @armonia!!!

I love the lamppost........beautiful shots Dear Maru 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much dear Lena! :)

What a gorgeous street lamp! I'm an addict, I have challenge for it :)

I love it too! Thanks for this pleasant visit!

The pleasure is all mine 😉

Oh I like the tree plus stuff of these shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91