Tree Tuesday - "Twistleton Scar sunset"

Hey all,

I have posted this picture up before in a blog but I thought that it would be a great entry for tree Tuesday. I have to say it's one of the photos that I have taken that I really like. I did process it somewhat to get the ethereal tinge, but i really do like the effect here.

treetuesday.jpg

This is one of the many windswept trees at the top of Twistleton Scar in Yorkshire. This limestone pavement is only a short climb up from the top of the Ingleton Waterfalls Trail and the views from up there are amazing.

Hope you like this image

Mark

Sort:  

Upvoted by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. Any quality blog creator can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please support MAP so that we can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

Amazing tree Tuesday entry ;) Love the pic dude :)

I really like this photo. Has a surrealness about it...

Beautiful picture @markngeltrueman 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58