Change is a beautiful thing. (TreeTuesday - Autumn Colors at Sunset.)

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Last week was sunny and cold and windy and colorful out there. Magnificent trees were silently changing colors of their leaves showing them off in all their splendor. Autumn has always been my favorite season. ♥

Change is a beautiful thing.

The day I took these photos was beautiful. The sun was setting just before the darkness of the new evening and the shadows and golden color of the English sunset on the fallen leaves was truly magical. I tried my best to catch some of those moments with my camera as well as my smartphone. Here are some photos. Hope you like them and if not that's perfectly ok.

Photos were taken in Oxford, UK.

Thank you for your time! ☺

Sort:  

That is very nice.
Thank you for sharing. ☺

I love Autumn, its so colourful but at the minute its also very wet here, think we are missing Autumn and going straight into Winter.

Indeed!!!
It's the same everywhere. :(
I miss normal circle of seasons, long Springs and long Autumns.
I don't like Winter and I hate Summer.

I'm much the same with Winter and Summer. Wish i could by hibernate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15