Sort:  

I enjoyed a lot your nature pictures

I like pine trees. I have a few in my garden. I invite you to see my photo:)

I like that photo that you took from below; It makes us stop to observe the different forms of the branches of the trees ... the truth nature has that magical touch and the photos help to detect them more easily.
Greetings @manorvillemike

Yes the lower branches were unusually long to my thoughts.

Looks like a very inviting path to walk down, bet the
smell of the pines was real nice! Use to like how the
ones in the hills of California smelled especially after
a rain. And collecting a few of the cool pine cones!

I enjoy seeing your area @manorvillemike!
It looks real nice over that way! ➡

Arrow points east from here in the west :-)

We have a lot of nice natural areas that have been saved between the massive hordes of people. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69