TreeTuesday - Frozen

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Seems my wintershot series continues :)

Cold pine trees

IMG_8026-1CGS.jpg

And a cold young one - left all alone

DSC04379-1CNGS.jpg

The pines are shot with a Canon 650D - the young one with a Sony HX9V

Sort:  

Hey Alf, great work...up and resteem ;)

Halo Crissy :)

  • Danke!

Wait a minute, Alf, I got to get my winter jacket prior to comment! ;)
Great photos as always, btw! The trunks in the first photos look like they were painted red in that golden hour sunlight.

Thank you @pipurilla!
I was again happy to have some sunshine & an blu sky.

If you visit Finland in the wintertime you'll know... :)

I should do that one day! :)

Stunning photos! Hey, I already know you from TSU:)))

Hi @kalemandra!

Oh, this is such a fabulous shot, snow hanging onto the branches... Someday soon, you will get sun and shine. :)) I thought you lived in Finland, not Iceland?

All kidding aside, it is a fabulous set of pictures.

Upped and Steemed

Thanks a lot @dswigle!

Looking at these pics in the summertime is not that bad after all :)

Hehehe.... so you say! Actually, I loved Finland in the summer.

Great winter trees shots... Those pines are tall! The cold one is pretty, all covered in snow & ice... :)

That second tree looks so nice with the skinny branches :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79