Sort:  

Oh my Luigi!! Clearly, I am very eclectic and can never stick to one subject for very long. I know I go all over the place and it probably drives people crazy, time for some reason I start posting like that and it starts growing into something else. So instead of fighting it like I used to do, I now just go with it and hope for the best.

Thank you for coming to visit me and leaving such nice replies and piece of your heart. Love to you my little friend!

!tip. 💖💕

I'm glad you do no fight your tendancy if you feel ok with it, I think we do not have to please the others, just do what we love and there will always people on the same wave length...
whereas trying to please everybody is neverending, impossible, and frustrating, pleasing ourselves is satisfying, joyful and enticing 😉 😊

You know what? You are a pretty smart gnome! I believe it to be the best policy! Thank you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66