Treetuesday: nice weather

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

I really love the change in weather we are having today and apparently tomorrow.
The usual weather in the month of June here, in Israel, is very hot, almost unbearable if you don't spend time on sea shore, but today it's nice.
Windy and rainy in a few places, the sky is not clear and sunny.
I love this kind of weather, I am willing to sign on it for the rest of summer time.
My tree today reflects this feeling of mine, enlightened but cool and mysterious, and on top of it, a "friend", climbing on it.

image.jpeg

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66