You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8th week: Tree Tuesday Comment Contest

in #treetuesday7 years ago

the title here is misleading. its less of a comment contest and more of a photography contest lol. hmmmmmm but anyway i just wanted to check ou tthe page of the dude that keeps coming round to kick my ass on SPN lol

Sort:  

hehehe, now I get your attention, would you like more?

about the contest, I don't think it is misleading as I said that above to comment your photo of a tree, this is a proof of work I ask before sending the coins, anyway thanks for dropping by,,

let me know if you want some kicking ass again lol!

Ps i made a waves wallet.

please include your wallet address here,

i left it in my phone.. that wallet doesnt look great on iphone ahaha

well, they said its ok in ios,
I do use web wallet.

It looks weird but i think this is it hehe. 3PAmDmnvyx8XbjheckRZjwBbnmy3dWHvcDh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57